Select your location

Frequently asked questions

Everything you need to know about our virtual event.

What can I expect from MuleSoft CONNECT Digital?

MuleSoft CONNECT Digital will be a virtual event all designed with you in mind, whether you are a long-time customer or new to MuleSoft. You will be the first to hear our product vision, watch educational content, get hands-on with demos, and connect virtually with technology experts and peers.

This experience will enable you to:

  • See streamed keynotes and sessions as well as watch your missed or favourite content on-demand 
  • Consult virtually with MuleSoft experts one-on-one to ask any question
  • Join the Digital Expo to interact virtually with technology experts, solution partners, and like-minded peers

 

When will the virtual event take place?

MuleSoft CONNECT Digital will take place on 25 June 2020 between 11:00am - 3:00pm AEST, which corresponds to the following times across the JAPAC region:

  • 1:00pm - 5:00pm NZST
  • 10:00am - 2:00pm JST 
  • 9:00am - 1:00pm SGT 
  • 8:00am - 12:00pm ICT

Please stay tuned for logistics and for further details on the robust digital program we are building.
 

How can I participate in the virtual event experience?

Sign up by clicking the “register” button in the navigation.

What sessions will be offered as part of MuleSoft CONNECT Digital?

All the content you can expect from the physical event, including keynotes, breakouts, and more will be offered via the virtual conference platform. 

Will MuleSoft CONNECT Digital be free?

Yes! There are no fees associated with this event.

What will I need to watch MuleSoft CONNECT Digital?

Check back for information regarding technology and technical requirements.

I’m a sponsor of MuleSoft CONNECT 2020. What will happen to my sponsorship?

We will be contacting each of our sponsors individually regarding next steps.

Who can I contact for more information?

If you have any questions, please email us.